Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amy coffey

amy coffey

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy coffey
"Absolutely the best around!! Down to earth good people."
Profile photo of Savannah Woody

Savannah Woody

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Woody
"Super professional! Had an amazing, easy, affordable experience with the staff at State Farm. Our family appreciates the help we received when obtaining coverage for our family vacation home! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad Gragg

Chad Gragg

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Gragg
"Adam Sterken - State Farm Insurance has been the bomb for our Company and my personal Insurance needs ! I highly Recommend his agency for any of your insurance needs . Not to mention, he’s a great guy and has an awesome staff !!"
Profile photo of Brittany Greene

Brittany Greene

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Greene
"Amazing to work with!!"
Profile photo of Heather Perkins

Heather Perkins

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Perkins
"Great service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Callie Clark

Callie Clark

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Clark
"Staff is wonderful. Would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Mary Strawn

Mary Strawn

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Strawn
"It’s awesome to be on a first name basis with your insurance man! Adam and his team are amazing, super nice and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve never had any problems or issues regarding the company or office. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jessica Woody

Jessica Woody

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Woody
"Adam Sterken did a great job handling our needs. He was able to provide us with insurance on our family beach house property. He is very professional and will do whatever he can to help meet your needs. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Tarina Woody

Tarina Woody

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarina Woody
"Adam was so helpful and took time to explain everything I need to know about the Insurance that I got. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone. Thank you Adam."
Profile photo of William Greene

William Greene

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Greene
"One of the best"
Profile photo of Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Smith
"Brooklyn and Jessica were so helpful and made the process of switching over insurance so simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Valeria Cruz

Valeria Cruz

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Cruz
"State Farm in Lenoir is a welcoming place, great costumer service and friendly environment. People working here really care about their costumers and always tells you the convenient information about any situation."
Profile photo of Conner Alexander

Conner Alexander

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Alexander
"The best team around! Adam, Brooklyn Jessica and Grant are some of the best people to work with! Definitely recommend this team for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katy Mckinney

Katy Mckinney

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Mckinney
"Just recently spoke with Jessica Watson at State Farm regarding life insurance and she was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions! She’s very helpful and I could tell she cared greatly about helping me decided which would be best for our family! I would recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of McKenna McMinn

McKenna McMinn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna McMinn
"Brooklyn was very helpful to me over the phone. She was friendly, returned my call quickly and handled my request with ease! Thank you Brooklyn!"
Profile photo of Alyvia Franklin

Alyvia Franklin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyvia Franklin
"The ladies here that have helped me so far has been lovely! Completely professional in every way & you can tell that they take pride in their occupation. Has been a delight to work with!"
Profile photo of Andy Durham

Andy Durham

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Durham
"Putting our cars and home saved us $$"
Profile photo of Scott Reno

Scott Reno

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reno
"After relocating across the country, Adam has been a huge help in taking care of our Home and Vehicle insurance needs. He has gone above expectations to take care of us."
Profile photo of Amy Gragg

Amy Gragg

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Gragg
"Adam is a great agent and goes above and beyond to help!!"
Profile photo of Betsy DiNardo

Betsy DiNardo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy DiNardo
"Adam was referred to me by a friend. I moved from out of state but Adam took great care of me. He was professional, quick to respond and able to help me meet my new insurance needs (both home and auto)"
Profile photo of Matt Spears

Matt Spears

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Spears
"Outstanding"
Profile photo of Travis McMahan

Travis McMahan

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis McMahan
"So I talked to Grant about our insurance policy this morning for my wife's business Sips & Scoops! He was very Professional and had the knowledge to answer all my questions completely! If I could give them a Higher Rated Review I would."
Profile photo of Corbett C

Corbett C

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corbett C
"You can't get any better than Adam as an agent! He's fast, efficient, timely, and provides the best service in the industry and the best rates!"
Profile photo of Traci Clark

Traci Clark

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Clark
"Jessica is great!! She is super helpful and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Jamie freeze

Jamie freeze

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie freeze
"Jessica is fantastic, she will walk you through EVERYTHING. She helped my husband and I get the best rates and policy. Also if you have any questions or concerns she is more than happy to go out of her way to answer them, thoroughly. She is very knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend working with her!"