Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Sterken

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Sterken

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jilyan Nelson

Jilyan Nelson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful and sweet through the whole process. I knew nothing about what I was doing and she made sure to explain every step of the process and has been there for any questions or concerns I have had. A wonderful agency all the way around!"
Profile photo of Citizenship in the Community Merit Badge

Citizenship in the Community Merit Badge

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff are very professional/ courteous and great to work with and provide a quality service! I would recommend for home-auto and all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thad Dillard

Thad Dillard

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best. You can be assured they will get you the coverage you need at a fair rate!!"
Profile photo of Traci Clark

Traci Clark

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica I great!! She is super helpful and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Alisa Waters

Alisa Waters

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office! Jessica is exceptionally knowledgeable and has helped me a ton figuring out the best policies I need for myself and family."
Profile photo of Emilie Jackson

Emilie Jackson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was extremely helpful and informative and took her time with us to make sure we got exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Holly Rich

Holly Rich

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most pleasurable experience working with Jessica Watson. She is very knowledgeable and her attentiveness really made me very comfortable in deciding which life insurance policy was best for me."
Profile photo of simon shew

simon shew

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office of Adam Streken and his staff have been very kind,and responsive to all my questions and concerns with coverage. I couldn't ask for a better insurance agency to handle needs !!"
Profile photo of Heather Wilson

Heather Wilson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Company! I highly recommend Jessica Watson for all you insurance needs!! She has been awesome at finding the best rates for my family and helped us saved big!!"
Profile photo of Cara Robinette

Cara Robinette

December 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"*UPDATE (12/5/21)* After leaving this negative post as well as a similarly worded email for Mr. Sterken's inbox I logged on the next day to find two very early morning replies from Mr. Sterken. Long story short... After a volley of emails between us Mr. Sterken now knows that his office totally "dropped the ball" with me. I still don't know why my multiple phone calls to his office went unreturned, however, Mr. Sterken did personally call me first thing Monday morning to apologize and assure me that he would get to the bottom this matter because this was not how he runs his office and not how he treats his clients. He also quickly handled the transfer of my additional out of state policy. Because of Mr. Sterken's personal attention and contrition I've changed my review from 1 star to 4 stars. However, the jury is still out due to our rocky start. If things continue to go smoothly moving forward I will update this review again. ____________________ Due to multiple mistakes made by my former State Farm agent, I lost trust in their abilities and recently transferred 5 insurance policies over to Adam Sterken's office. During this process I have called Mr. Sterken's office 4 times in the last 3 weeks attempting to transfer over a 6th policy from out of state. As of the date of this post I have not received one single return call from them. I chose Mr. Sterken's office based on a friend's glowing referral of this team and all the 5-star reviews I read. I am done with these people and, quite frankly, I'm done with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy Greene

Amy Greene

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica went above and beyond when I needed help insuring my son in a different state. She even looked at my current policy and saved me a lot of money! I’m a very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Rob Hinman

Rob Hinman

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had four very good State Farm agents through the years but no one else has ever given the level of service Adam and his team give. Adam goes far beyond all expectations for excellent customer-oriented service."
Profile photo of Jack Severt

Jack Severt

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Logan Waters

Logan Waters

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with! Jessica was very helpful on getting me a great deal on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Paula Reighard

Paula Reighard

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ron Bare

Ron Bare

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Grant has taken care of me for years wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Roman Smith

Roman Smith

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lee

Stephanie Lee

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adam is a FANTASTIC Person to work with. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Lisa Forte

Lisa Forte

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the nicest guys I know! Knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Ellen Dugger

Ellen Dugger

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great business and Great People"
Profile photo of Cindy Herman

Cindy Herman

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam has always been there to help us through all of our insurance needs. We appreciate him so much!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Williams

Julie Williams

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"They got my insurance transferred fast. Thank you."
Profile photo of Pamela Deal Smith

Pamela Deal Smith

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance. Friendly service"
Profile photo of Karen K

Karen K

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Triplett

Megan Triplett

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5