Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corbett C

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corbett C
"You can't get any better than Adam as an agent! He's fast, efficient, timely, and provides the best service in the industry and the best rates!"

Traci Clark

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Clark
"Jessica is great!! She is super helpful and friendly!!"

Jamie freeze

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie freeze
"Jessica is fantastic, she will walk you through EVERYTHING. She helped my husband and I get the best rates and policy. Also if you have any questions or concerns she is more than happy to go out of her way to answer them, thoroughly. She is very knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend working with her!"

Savannah Eller

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Eller
"Been with this company since 2016. Very professional and friendly!"

Kobe

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kobe
"Jessica L Watson got me the best insurance policy I could ask for. She broke everything down to me so I understood everything I was paying for. I recommend reaching out if you want better prices and better insurance."

Jilyan Nelson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jilyan Nelson
"Jessica was super helpful and sweet through the whole process. I knew nothing about what I was doing and she made sure to explain every step of the process and has been there for any questions or concerns I have had. A wonderful agency all the way around!"

Citizenship in the Community Merit Badge

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Citizenship in the Community Merit Badge
"Adam and his staff are very professional/ courteous and great to work with and provide a quality service! I would recommend for home-auto and all your insurance needs."

Thad Dillard

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thad Dillard
"This agency is the best. You can be assured they will get you the coverage you need at a fair rate!!"

Alisa Waters

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Waters
"Very professional office! Jessica is exceptionally knowledgeable and has helped me a ton figuring out the best policies I need for myself and family."

Emilie Jackson

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Jackson
"Jessica was extremely helpful and informative and took her time with us to make sure we got exactly what we needed."

Holly Rich

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Rich
"I had the most pleasurable experience working with Jessica Watson. She is very knowledgeable and her attentiveness really made me very comfortable in deciding which life insurance policy was best for me."

simon shew

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by simon shew
"The office of Adam Streken and his staff have been very kind,and responsive to all my questions and concerns with coverage. I couldn't ask for a better insurance agency to handle needs !!"

Cara Robinette

December 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Cara Robinette
"*UPDATE (12/5/21)* After leaving this negative post as well as a similarly worded email for Mr. Sterken's inbox I logged on the next day to find two very early morning replies from Mr. Sterken. Long story short... After a volley of emails between us Mr. Sterken now knows that his office totally "dropped the ball" with me. I still don't know why my multiple phone calls to his office went unreturned, however, Mr. Sterken did personally call me first thing Monday morning to apologize and assure me that he would get to the bottom this matter because this was not how he runs his office and not how he treats his clients. He also quickly handled the transfer of my additional out of state policy. Because of Mr. Sterken's personal attention and contrition I've changed my review from 1 star to 4 stars. However, the jury is still out due to our rocky start. If things continue to go smoothly moving forward I will update this review again. ____________________ Due to multiple mistakes made by my former State Farm agent, I lost trust in their abilities and recently transferred 5 insurance policies over to Adam Sterken's office. During this process I have called Mr. Sterken's office 4 times in the last 3 weeks attempting to transfer over a 6th policy from out of state. As of the date of this post I have not received one single return call from them. I chose Mr. Sterken's office based on a friend's glowing referral of this team and all the 5-star reviews I read. I am done with these people and, quite frankly, I'm done with State Farm."

Amy Greene

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Greene
"Jessica went above and beyond when I needed help insuring my son in a different state. She even looked at my current policy and saved me a lot of money! I’m a very happy customer!"

Rob Hinman

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hinman
"I've had four very good State Farm agents through the years but no one else has ever given the level of service Adam and his team give. Adam goes far beyond all expectations for excellent customer-oriented service."

Jack Severt

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Severt
"Adam Sterken State Farm does a fantastic job at taking care of mine and my family's insurance needs. They have the best customer service and go above and beyond my expectations. Their coverage for my home, auto, camper and business is the best. I would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Logan Waters

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Waters
"Great people to deal with! Jessica was very helpful on getting me a great deal on my car insurance"

Paula Reighard

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Reighard
"Great service"

Ron Bare

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bare
"Grant has taken care of me for years wouldn't go anywhere else"

Roman Smith

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Smith
"Very helpful and prompt!"

Stephanie Lee

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lee
"Adam is a FANTASTIC Person to work with. I highly recommend him."

Lisa Forte

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Forte
"One of the nicest guys I know! Knows his stuff!"

Ellen Dugger

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Dugger
"Great business and Great People"

Cindy Herman

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Herman
"Adam has always been there to help us through all of our insurance needs. We appreciate him so much!!!"

Julie Williams

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Williams
"They got my insurance transferred fast. Thank you."